Sean Kelly on Movies
Sean Kelly on Movies Interviews Podcast
Fantasia 2022 Interview: Moloch
0:00
-9:45

Fantasia 2022 Interview: Moloch

Director and Co-Writer Nico van den Brink

Here is our second interview to come out of the 2022 Fantasia Film Fest…though probably the last one to be published while the festival is still going on. I had a chance to speak to director and co-writer Nico van den Brink, whose Dutch folk horror film Moloch had its International Premiere at the festival (yes, I know I say World Premiere in the intro) before being made available for streaming on Shudder.

I hope you enjoy this interview and keep an eye out for my remaining interviews from Fantasia in the weeks and months ahead.

0 Comments
Sean Kelly on Movies
Sean Kelly on Movies Interviews Podcast
Interviews conducted by Sean Kelly of skonmovies.com